Introduction to the Authors

Hello, we are P, M, and T, and we are three best friends from New England. We created this blog as a way to share our tips and tricks that we have learned throughout our lives. We decided to do this project together to provide a showcase for each of our distinct styles and talents. In this post, you will get to learn a little bit more about us as people, and not just faces on the other side of a screen.

Hi! I’m P and I enjoy reading and theater. I would describe my style as understated, yet comfy and cute.

Hello world! I’m M, and I enjoy reading and above all, watching classic movies. My style, without a doubt, would be described as extraordinarily preppy. I apologize in advance for my overexcitement about Vineyard Vines.

Hey, I’m T, and I enjoy art, volleyball and tennis. My friends would describe my style as edgy but relaxed. I’m a writer at heart and hope to share my life through words.

Leave a Reply

