My High-End Beauty Wish List

A trip to Sephora is like heaven. The aisles upon aisles of sparkling shadows and bright lipsticks call at you, “buy me.” Our bank accounts don’t always agree, however. Oftentimes I have to leave the store without purchasing everything I want (which isn’t uncommon because I want everything).  So, I present to you my list of high-end products I’ve been dying to try, but haven’t quite gotten around to buying.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz 

If you know anything about me, you know brows are of utmost importance to my look. This product is something I’ve always heard so much about, but I’ve never gotten around to buying. This is for sure the next high-end purchase I will be making for my beauty regimen.

Urban Decay Naked Palette 

The Naked Palette is something every beauty guru owns, and their neutral colors  seem to be exactly what my collection is missing.  It’s always been on my wishlist, and one day I’ll definitely have to purchase it.

Bare Minerals Original Foundation

I have a few of the Bare Minerals eye shadows already, and I expect their foundation will be just as good. They seem to be a company that is natural and won’t make my skin breakout, and I’ve always wanted to test that theory. I think that would be a great product to have, but I’ve never committed to actually going out and trying it.

GlamGlow Supermud Clearing Treatment 

I always hear such positive reviews about mud masks, and this one is at the top of my list. It seemed to be a great product to try, but the price always made me shy away. This would be a big investment, but I might have to splurge on this, or something similar, because I’m curious if it will actually work the miracles it claims to.

These were just a few items that I’ve been itching to try for awhile now. I think they would be a great addition to my beauty collection. Thanks for reading, and feel free to share in the comments what is on your beauty wish list!

Ciao for now, T

One thought on “My High-End Beauty Wish List

Leave a Reply

