What’s In My Makeup Bag/Products I Love

Hey guys, it’s T here. I always love to see what other people’s makeup bags look like. I’ve found a good set of products that don’t disappoint, and most of these I have been using for months that are definitely worth talking about. Alright, let’s get started with the mess that is my makeup bag.

The first thing I pull out of my bag would probably be my Neutrogena Skin Clearing pressed mineral powder. This is a staple for me to smooth out my skin and keep it shine free.

The next product I just started using recently is the Covergirl Ready Set Gorgeous concealer. I’m not sure if I’m in love with it yet, but it does get the job done fairly well in concealing any blemishes I have.

My must-have beauty product at all times is the Mabelline Lash Sensational full fan effect mascara. This is the holy-grail of mascaras. Before I found this, I would switch up with other kinds, but I can never go back to anything else now. It is clump-free, has a great applicator, and is overall just a quality mascara. Enough said.

One thing I can’t leave the house without is my eyebrows being done. I’m currently using the Milani Stay Put Brow Color, which comes in a pot and has a creamy consistency so you can apply it with an angled brush. It lasts a long time, and has great color and doesn’t melt off by the end of the day.

The last product you will find in my makeup bag is my Bare Minerals loose eyeshadows.   I keep my makeup fairly minimal since I give myself a solid 10 minutes in the morning to get ready, so I don’t use these on a daily basis, but when I get the chance they are a great thing to have. I have a mini opalescent set of three called Precious Pearls Eyecolor Trio. This came in a holiday set including the colors blissful pearl, (sandy color) cultured pearl, (light pink) and magnificent pearl, (taupe) as well as a full size in the color serene .

I do use eyeliner on occasion, but I ran out and don’t really have a brand worth sharing as of now. That’s all I have for today, I hope you found this post useful, and I want to hear what your makeup bag has, or if you have any recommendations on what I should add to mine. Thanks for reading!

Ciao for now, T.

Leave a Reply

