100 Calorie Mug Brownie

Hey again, it’s T, and today I wanted to share with you a quick 5 minute recipe for when you have a craving, but also a diet plan you’re suppose to stick to. This is yet another Pinterest gem I discovered awhile ago, and it has definitely been a great alternative to eating frosting straight out of the container. Also, since it’s only 100 calories, it is pretty small, just a fair warning. I would like to present to the single serve brownie, I hope you like it!

Ingredients:

1 tbs flour

1 tbs sugar

1 tbs cocoa powder

2 tbs applesauce

pinch of baking soda

pinch of salt

All you need to do is combine all of the ingredients in a mug and pop it in the microwave for 1-1:15 minutes. It’s that simple. Sometimes I do like to put nutella on top for a little added treat, but it will increase the calories significantly. That’s all I have for now, I hope you try it for yourself, and let me know how it came out if you do. Thanks for reading!

Ciao for now, T

 

 

Leave a Reply

