4 Ways to Style Black Skinny Jeans

Hey everyone, it’s T. Today I wanted to talk about how to style one of my favorite pieces of clothing, classic black skinny jeans. They go with almost everything, and are a staple of my edgy style. Here are just a few of the many outfits I would wear with these sweet skinny jeans that every girl has to have in her closet.

86a2e7fe826b8751683ff9775ede2d69

The first way I love to wear these jeans are with a basic army green v-neck tee (or any color really). This is a nice relaxed look that can be dressed up a bit with ankle booties, or dressed down with a pair of converse or combat boots. Adding some gold accent jewelry will complete this, and you can style your hair any way for it to look even mo00998512185b773b0ef1c19e09eac6c7re fabulous.

 

 

 

 

I love sweaters. Any sort of chunky sweater will look great with black jeans. I’ve been obsessing over this rosy gold color lately, like shown on the right, and you know I have at least two pieces of clothing in this shade of pink. I think this is a nice way to bundle up for the winter, but look presentable and cute at the same time.

6ca3164f033a9f75f2e70b545efb7cd4

 

If you need to look more professional for the day, pairing the pants with a nice button-down is sure to give you that boost of confidence in whatever you’re doing that requires such a dressy outfit. A nice pair of flats or pumps, and a cute bag to match completes this look. With any of these outfits, they’re easy to switch between shoes and accessories because these are so versatile, so feel free to adapt any of these to fit your preferences.

495a08f4b45d2124c9b078c886891469

 

 

The last look I love to wear is a basic unisex tee with a cool and interesting print to it, sleeves cuffed, and that messy bun. It is such a casual look, but I love casual, so you know I rock this all the time. Some converse always top off my looks when I’m not wearing combat boots, and this one is no exception. It’s a perfect outfit for when I just want to go to the store or just out to get some Panera with friends, I always find somewhere to wear this.

Those are all of the looks I found, and I hope this inspired you in some way to work black skinny jeans back into your wardrobe. This is definitely a representation of my fashion sense, so please incorporate your own style into any of these if you decide to try them out. Thanks for reading!

Ciao for now, T

 

P.S. none of these photos are mine, all come from Pinterest.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

