My Bucket List

Hey everyone, it’s T here. Now, as P said in her last post, we mostly talk about beauty and health, but today I wanted to branch out a little bit and have you get to know me better through my bucket list. I thought it would be fun to share a few things that I’ve always wanted to do, and maybe inspire you to try some of these or start a list of your own. I think it’s great to get out and experience the world, and I encourage you to do the same. Enjoy!

  1. Go to Italy
  2. Fly in a hot air balloon
  3. Go zorbing
  4. Go to Yellowstone
  5. Become a popular blogger
  6. Write a book
  7. Get published
  8. Have my art in an exhibit
  9. Have my face drawn into a caricature
  10. Do the polar plunge
  11. Give blood
  12. Volunteer at a soup kitchen
  13. Ride a segway
  14. Go on a spontaneous road trip with no destination
  15. Swim with dolphins
  16. Ride a gondola in Italy
  17. See a show on broadway
  18. Volunteer at a dog shelter
  19. Go to California
  20. Get a psychic reading
  21. Go skydiving
  22. Learn to drive stick shift well
  23. Meet a famous person
  24. Help someone fulfill a bucket list goal
  25. Learn to play guitar
  26. Send a message in a bottle
  27. Run a race
  28. Ride the London Eye
  29. Take a yoga class
  30. See Stone Henge
  31. Ride in a helicopter
  32. Learn to skateboard
  33. Get a pen pal
  34. Pull an all-nighter
  35. Go vegetarian

Many of these things are fairly attainable goals, and while I may not necessarily meet a famous person or go skydiving, I would like to strive to do so. I don’t think I have to complete everything on this list, but it is more of a guideline to remind me to live life, and if these opportunities arise, to take every one that I can. I hope you like these kind of posts, and if you do, let me know what else you’d like to see. As always, thanks for reading!

Ciao for now, T

 

Leave a Reply

